Close

To improve your experience with us, select your city below:

No, thank you.

Take Me to The Site

Your Home Team

We know how stressful and complex buying a home can be. That’s why we treat every family and every individual with respect, giving you the personal service with the sense of urgency you deserve. No matter if it’s a seller’s or a buyer’s market – we want you to feel like it’s your market.

apply now APPLY NOW (HASTINGS Customers)

Home Mortgage Aside Include

Mortgage Team

Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.

Five Points Bank:

Ashley N Belville
Loan Officer
Direct: 308-389-8730
Email: ashley.belville@5pointsbank.com 
NMLS #: 1560874

Kelsey Clyne
Loan Officer
Direct: 308-384-4187
Email: kelsey.clyne@5pointsbank.com 
NMLS #: 1560862

Linda Glause
AVP/Loan Officer
Direct: 308-389-4182
Email: linda.glause@5pointsbank.com 
NMLS #: 472712

Michelle L Sawicki
VP/Mortgage Division Manager
Direct: 308-698-2022
Email: michelle.sawicki@5pointsbank.com 
NMLS #: 472786

Shelly L Kile
AVP/Loan Officer
Direct: 308-234-6171
Email: shelly.kile@5pointsbank.com 
NMLS #: 1560883

Five Points Bank of Hastings:

Kelly Sheets
Direct: 402-462-2228
Email: kelly.sheets@5pointsbank.com 
NMLS# 420303

Mark Canada
Direct: 402-462-2228
Email: mark.canada@5pointsbank.com 
NMLS# 420300

Mortgage loans

 

Go to Top